Blog index

I like my cat

Mr. Rambler - April 1st, 2020*

My cat is the best cat ever. Can your cat SLAY Aliens?? 😹 I bet it can't!

Gregory, the Alien Slayer

Let me tell you a little about Gregory. He is an organic EARTH >:( (I HATE ALIENS) cat who is profishant at slaying aliens... He is like 500 years old. He has requested to join my party when I successfully did a thing that I won't type out for fear that the New World Goverment may hunt down the readers of for having this knowledge, but if you know my name (Mr. Rambler) and know what 'the Space Quantrum Alamo' is then the government is already after you. If you don't, then just know I did a lot of good that day, which is why Gregory has teamed up with me.

* Posts were made on April 7th, 2020. Inaccurate dates of post to see how it would look to have monthly posts.